Webinar: “X” Factor will force you to diversify your income base

A large, unpredictable shift – an “X Factor” – is going to wreak havoc in a lot of markets and you need to be prepared.

I will discuss this in today’s “part 2″ of my webinar series.

We will discuss the business of selling your marketing skills to companies who are very hungry for talent and willing to pay. My team will expose landmines that almost all consultants step on. Then for the last 30 minutes we’ll take open Q&A.

Well worth your time. Wednesday April 25 – 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT / 17:00 London

Register:

http://www.perrymarshall.com/training/consulting-series/

Perry Marshall

About the Author

Entrepreneur Magazine says: "Perry Marshall is the #1 author and world's most-quoted consultant on Google Advertising. He has helped over 100,000 advertisers save literally billions of dollars in Adwords stupidity tax."

He is referenced across the Internet and by The New York Times, The Washington Post, USA Today, the Chicago Tribune and Forbes Magazine.

Last 5 Posts by Perry

Bookmark, Share, and Receive Updates...

Bookmark this post, or send it to a friend by clicking the social bookmarking icons below. You may also post this article to your website, blog or web 2.0 property - as long as you include a link to www.perrymarshall.com and leave the content, links and the "About the Author" intact.

Get notified of new posts by RSS or email.
Posted by Perry on April 24th, 2012. Filed in Marketing Blog. Tagged as , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Follow responses thru Comments RSS. Follow responses thru Comments RSS.