At the bottom of the mountain, nobody can hear you scream. 3pm ET today

PerryMarketing Blog

Share This Post

Nobody voyages across land and sea to seek the guru at the bottom of a The Screammountain.

You make “innocent” phone calls: “Hi Bob, I’m just checking up to see how things are going.”

Which translated means, “I’m even more pathetic and desperate this week than I was last week, so just call me anytime you want, day or night, and I’ll be here for ya, you just let… me… know!”

Biggest problem most consultants have is: Chasing people around. Banging on doors. Pounding the phone. Grinding shoe leather. And nobody believes anything you say.

What is "80" and what is "20" for your business right now? Take my 2-minute quiz and I'll show you where you'll get the highest compound interest on your time and money!

Which is worse: The absence of income, or the grinding of your pride into bits in a mortar and pestle?

That’s our subject on today’s Rainmaker Alchemist webinar. The pain, the suffering, and how you can bypass the entire miserable saga of groveling and pleading.

Date: Wednesday August 15

Time: 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 12pm Pacific / 20:00 London

Register here:

http://www.perrymarshall.com/attract-and-keep-consulting-clients/

Perry Marshall

Share This Post

About the Author

Perry Marshall has launched two revolutions in sales and marketing. In Pay-Per-Click advertising, he pioneered best practices and wrote the world's best selling book on Google advertising. And he's driven the 80/20 Principle deeper than any other author, creating a new movement in business.

He is referenced across the Internet and by Harvard Business Review, The New York Times, INC and Forbes Magazine.