Free Webinar: Wednesday, November 10th at 11am US Eastern
(10am US Central | 8am US Pacific | 4pm London GMT | Thu 11th Nov @ 3am Sydney AEDT)


How These Roundtable Members Chaos-Proofed Their Businesses

Roundtable Presentation


Register Below...

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy

Roundtable 2022 is about half-full already.

And so far, 40% of the new members are women.

I love it.

For the last 20 years, the rooms I’ve hung out in have been packed with probably 90% men.

Awesome to see the female side of Planet Perry rising up!

Speaking of strong, successful, Roundtable women...

Sarah Mueller is the Declutter Queen. She’s taken her already-strong information marketing business and is building it into an empire.

She’s on her way to “benevolent dictatorship.”

Her business is far more chaos-proof and crash-proof than it was a year ago. MUCH more!

She raised her revenue to $45,000 per month.

She created an “espresso machine” membership that costs $999.00.

She lowered her ad spend from 50% of revenue to 18% of revenue!

Her plans for the next 12 month include determining “How large can I grow this?” and “How do we enlarge our moat and generate Network Effect.”

Million-dollar plans.

Her business is a lean, mean machine ready to withstand the whips and scorns of time!

Do you want to catastrophe-proof your business as much as possible before the next big crash?

Join us on the next presentation and hear how Sarah did it and how you can too...even if you’re a man.


How These Roundtable Members Chaos-Proofed Their Businesses
With Perry Marshall, Sarah Mueller & Rob Koebke
Wednesday, November 10th at 11am US Eastern
(10am US Central | 8am US Pacific | 4pm London GMT | Thu 11th Nov @ 3am Sydney AEDT)


Register Here

Webinar FAQ

Question: How long will the webinar run?
Answer: About 60 minutes.

Question: Will there be a replay?
Answer: Yes, register and we'll notify you as soon as the replay is ready.