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A Blast of Brutal Honesty...

"How To Re-Invent Your Business And
Your Advertising Without Major Surgery"

Dear Online Marketing Professional,

You can re-invent and re-position yourself – completely altering your customers’ perception of who you are and what you do. And you can do it without major changes to infrastructure.

You do this with:

  • Mind-Penetrating Language. Everyone in your industry naturally describes what they do using neat little clichés and well-defined categories. This eats into your profit margins like wolves devouring a nest of baby birds. You must re-invent your sales message to provoke powerful emotions and imagery in your customer’s mind.
  • Calculated Risk Reversal. One of my favorite axioms is “Sell Results Not Procedures.” Not only can you guarantee the end result, even in markets where it’s never done (and I’ll show you how) – you can also re-define the result you guarantee such that no competitor can match your offer.
  • Systematic Innovation. Most people are waiting for a “Bolt from the Blue” to re-energize their business. Business is lousy this month, it was lousy last month... I’m hoping/praying/fantasizing that some idea will come to me out of the sky and give me the jumpstart and the cash I need.

Listen pal, waiting for genius to hopefully show up is not a plan. You can do better than that. I’ve developed a reliable model for systematic innovation. It’s like an Idea Generator Button. You can take it to your favorite spot in the coffee shop and come home 30 or 60 minutes later with a re-invented business. I kid you not.

The tool I’m talking about is the Swiss Army KnifeSM. Here’s the story:

In Austin Texas, I held a very unusual 1-day workshop. I invited attendees to hands-on workshop where I promised to personally unleash new creativity in my customers’ ads, sales pages, and emails.

I promised to beat any control they’d ever had, no matter where or how successful.

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What the Swiss Army KnifeSM is: It’s a tool for “Systematic Creativity” for crafting every kind of sales message. It asks you incredibly insightful questions about your customers and breaks you out of any ad-writing rut that you’re stuck in. The Swiss Army KnifeSM beats ANY control you’ve ever written – like clockwork, like clicks on a dial.

A year before I’d taken my family to a vacation in Costa Rica. (Fabulous place by the way, beautiful, affordable!) We visited the Costa Rican jungle, known as “The Cloudforest.”

I traversed catwalks snaking through the foliage and spent hours in a state of pure delight, studying the fascinating plants in this beautiful, sturdy ecosystem.

I was looking at this tree that was sprouting shoots that dropped down to the ground. Those shoots form a second system of aerial roots.

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The tour guide said, “Because the soil is so shallow, the tree branches grow roots that seek out extra nutrients in the dirt below them.”

Dang. Nature is so incredibly efficient. It leaves nothing to waste. How does the tree KNOW how to do this?

I don’t know how it knows to do it, but it definitely knows. It’s purposefully reaching for the ground, seeking water, seeking minerals, seeking to expand its reach.

I asked:

“What if my customers were as efficient in using natural resources as nature itself?”

“What if Google ads were as smart as a tree in the Cloudforest? What if I were a Google ad on a web page and I could look around at all the other stuff on the same web page? What if I could talk to the person scrolling on that page? What new text would I write if I knew that?”

“If I were an intelligent, self-aware Google ad, what would I say? How would I morph? What would I know how to do? What questions might I ask?”

That led me to a brand new marketing technology I call the Swiss Army KnifeSM.

It’s systematic, it’s scientific, and endlessly creative. Bionic Google ads become tractor beams that drag peoples’ eyeballs away from the center of the page to YOUR ad. They push your exposure up in the rankings so you get more traffic or cut your bids. They bring new people who would’ve never clicked before.

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It took 8 weeks to come up with Ad #2, the way I used to write my ads. It tested best out of dozens. The Swiss Army KnifeSM method produced ads #1, 3 and 4 in literally FIVE MINUTES. 14% CTR, right out of the gate. The new ads are COMPLETELY different from the old, and completely different from each other. And none of them have even been optimized yet!

This is the very first thing I talked about in my first Maui seminar, where I disclosed all 16 blades of the knife. In literally one hour you’ll have a dozen+ totally fresh approaches. This will bust you out of ad-writing brain-lock. It’s literally an instant road map to everything you could possibly say in your marketing.

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I got this screen shot from Francesco Tinti in Tuscany, Italy, who used Swiss Army KnifeSM to beat his best-ever Google ad: CTR up 88%, cost per conversion down 8%.

The audience in Maui RAVED about this. I had three or four come up to me on the first day and tell me that the Swiss Army KnifeSM alone was worth all the expense, the time and the travel, all by itself.

I did a hot-seat workshop just like this in London. They raved about it too. Bryan Todd, my normally reserved Google AdWords co-author, came to London with me. He said he was astonished at how much this method revealed about the participants’ customers in so short a period of time!

It enables you to generate extremely effective testing ideas in MINUTES. Simplify, simplify, simplify.

Bionic Google Ads. Bionic Blog Posts. Bionic Emails, Offers and Guarantees. All yours. Only here, only now.

In Austin, admission was $2000. I also admitted observers for $950.

We shot all this on video and the videos are $500. You get to watch nine businesses get re-invented, one hour at a time.

You Have Never Seen Anything Like This!

Get access to these videos (you get instant streaming) The first 90 minutes will set your mind on fire. By minute 120 you’ll be equipped to beat any control you’ve ever written.

How much is it worth to decisively beat a control?

Let’s say we just improve your Google ads. (For now we’ll ignore sales conversion and all the other places you can apply this technology – landing pages, sales pages, print ads, direct mail, tweets, Facebook posts, email subject lines, etc.)

If your Google ad spend is $1000 per month and your CTR is 1.5%, if we increase your CTR to 2%, you’ll save $250 per month on ad spend. Your investment pays for itself over and over again, every 2 months.

If your Google ad spend is $5000 per month and your CTR is 2%, if we increase your CTR to 2.5%, you’ll save $1000 per month on your Google bill. Your $500 investment pays for itself twice each month, month after month.

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Swiss Army KnifeSM Guarantee:

The Swiss Army KnifeSM has 16 blades. Try 8 and send in your results.

If you beat the best ad you’ve ever written, I’ll send you a $100 check and a congratulations letter.

If you can’t beat your best ad, I’ll send you a $100 check and an apology, plus a full refund of your $500 purchase price.

In Austin, during every one of the nine sessions we not only re-invented the participants’ ads, we discovered and re-worked key business drivers:

  • Radical market positioning
  • Unique Selling Proposition
  • Creative Offers
  • Fist-Punch Guarantees
  • Inventive Upsells and Cross-Sells
  • Never-before-tapped customer motivations
  • Margin-Expanding Price strategy

This is unlike anything else you’ve experienced. It’s a total immersion in creativity and marketing brilliance.

Swiss Army KnifeSM will punch up the power of your ads, reduce your cost of customer acquisition and immediately improve your profitability – literally in hours.

I’d like to help you do that. Let’s get started.


Perry Marshall


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What People Are Saying…

al-uehre-thumb"Perry’s Swiss Army KnifeSM brought major innovation to my process. I use the blades in a questionnaire that helps my clients entering new markets discover what they sell, who their customer is, and how to sell to that customer. Presentations to clients are now much more engaging, with some surprising analogies, etc. The system lets me to present new creative copy much faster, and also enables me to quickly help PPC geeks employed by my clients become more creative copywriters right out of the gate.”

Al Uehre
leadinglobal.com


"During the first meeting of our Team Action Group, Perry said something along the lines of, "You know this AdWords stuff is great. But lets get to the good stuff. What would it take to double your business in the next 90 days?"

Within 10 minutes everyone had an actionable answer. Insane.

Who asks that?? And really...who could possibly have an answer to that so quickly? Well all 5 of us on that call did. While we chose not to use the initial idea I had during the call, there were more ideas out there. It took us 98 days to double a month vs previous year. Close enough to 90 days for me!"

Jeff Martyka
Libertyville, IL
NeckTies, Inc.
www.SolidColorNeckTies.com


"The Swiss Army KnifeSM method itself is brilliant, amazingly brilliant"

Kathy Grace
Medicalbilldog.com
Austin, TX


"The Swiss Army KnifeSM was really an eye opener; a very structured way of thinking about how to market."

Morti Tenenhaus
Eureka Ventures
Rock Wall, TX


"It was insightful and has convinced me about things that other people were never able to do."

Dr. Beverly Yates
San Rafael, CA


"This whole concept is something very, very powerful that could turn around your business."

Dr. Ron Grisanti
Greenville, SC


"Perry

I paid $1000.00 for your high tech guerrilla marketing course about 10 years ago. Since then based on the information learned from that course and also from being a member of your renaissance club and purchasing your Adwords course, those few investments have already made me at LEAST $500,000 (conservative) in the last 10 years.

So here is my new testimonial.

5,000% Conservative Return on Investment. Is Perry’s Stuff for real? I gave Perry $1000.00 for one of his courses and have profited to date over $500K (NET). I am probably being conservative in that number ... but I can tell you that in the FIRST SIX MONTHS I made $30K and it has been going ever since.

I have not made a cold call in 10 years thanks to the information that Perry dishes out and I can honestly say that a single investment netted me a 5000% return. Thanks Perry!"

Sincerely,
Andy Frickel Red Rover Marketing


"Perry, I want to thank you for speaking to my class this week. The students thoroughly enjoyed it and it was my pleasure to observe you stretching their minds beyond the University walls.

Having been on "Planet Perry" for the last 7 years, you never cease to amaze me with your depth of knowledge on all things marketing, specifically with application to the internet and direct response.

Your knowledge goes far beyond just knowing tactics...it clearly extends into a realm of understanding that's reserved for the select few that have honed their marketing chops for tens-of-thousands of hours and passed through the sphere of knowledge into gurudom."

Travis Smith, Adjunct Professor at University of Missouri, Reynolds
Journalism Institute


"Since first using your information six months ago to start a new online project, sales have literally doubled every month (and still rising!). Yes it is difficult at first to get your head around the ton of info available and fit the pieces of the puzzle together.

It's like studying a new subject. Nothing makes sense at first but then the haze clears and the pieces start to fall into place. This can be a stressful time for beginners as it was for me. Add to the fact the anticipation of receiving even more info the following month and the puzzle of having to decipher that and fit the pieces to the puzzle and see if they work too- I’m sure this can all become too much for some.

You are an inspiration to other entrepreneurs like me who sometimes do need that 'buddy' who will pick you up and push you along when you fall on the entrepreneurial battlefield!"

John Baxter
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom


"I would just like to say WOW!! I just joined the club & I am glad to be able to participate with such a motivated & knowledgeable group. I had my arm twisted into making the jump two years ago. In what was the worst time of the century for most & the worst ever for my industry.

There has been many a scary night watching cash flow since that leap was made. I had spent almost 100k on wasted SEO firms & websites with no real reward. I discovered Perry on another podcast I was listening to & have learned so much in only a year.

I have just started employing his processes to google adwords & am reaping the benefits already. I appreciate your delivery of information & the lack of BS in your sales tactics to everyone. You bring great info to the table so we do not have to sort through to find what is useful.

To all of you thinking of making the jump remember now is the time. Our economy is at the bottom jump in now, do it right & you will reap the benefits of natural growth from a recovering economy!!"

Eddie Symonds,
Upper Marlboro, MD