The most precious commodity is ATTENTION. How to get it:

PerryMarketing Blog

Share This Post

There’s nothing harder to obtain – or more valuable to possess – than a few minutes of your prospect’s exclusive focus.

To get it, you don’t have to shout or be annoying or obnoxious. All you need is ONE clever idea, one arresting hook. Then suddenly she is listening to you intently.

On Thursday July 22 I’m doing a teleseminar on how to make that happen.

This session is precisely about discovering that magical, attention-getting hook. It’s at 12:30pm London Time (11:30am GMT, 9:30pm Sydney time, 6:30am US Central Time).

My guest is Drayton Bird, who for years was the right hand man of the legendary David Ogilvy. He has churned out hundreds of absolutely brilliant advertising campaigns. Now in his 70’s, he’s a legend to insiders in the business. Drayton is a guest at my London UK seminar September 10-12 (www.perrymarshall.com/uk).

"What should I do next to grow my business this year?" Take my 2-minute quiz and I'll show you where you'll get the most bang for your buck.

He’s going to teach you his formula for finding the extraordinary within the ordinary, of making the familiar new and exciting.

If you come to this teleseminar with a desire to re-invent just one of your marketing campaigns, by the end of the hour you’ll know how to do it.

Date: July 22, 2010
Time: 12:30pm London, 11:30am GMT, 9:30pm Sydney, 6:30am US
Cost: Free

The number is a US telephone number, Country Code “1”: (+1) (646) 519-5860
Pin number 2665 followed by the # sign

Talk to you then!

Perry Marshall

Share This Post

About the Author

Perry Marshall has launched two revolutions in sales and marketing. In Pay-Per-Click advertising, he pioneered best practices and wrote the world's best selling book on Google advertising. And he's driven the 80/20 Principle deeper than any other author, creating a new movement in business.

He is referenced across the Internet and by Harvard Business Review, The New York Times, INC and Forbes Magazine.